

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF EL DORADO 1354 Johnson Boulevard South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

- DATE: October 26, 2018
- FROM: Suzanne N. Kingsbury, Presiding Judge
- CLERK: Suzanne M. Thurman, Exec. Admin. Assistant

FILED OCT 2 6 2018 EL DORADO CO. SUPERIOR COURT (DEPUT) **GLERK**

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER RE: OFFICIAL DESIGNATION OF JUDICIAL OFFICES

IT IS THE ORDER OF THE COURT that the following eight Judicial Offices shall be designated, pursuant to the California Elections Code section 8200:

Office	Judge	Elected/ Appointed	Term history
1	Hon. Vicki Ashworth, Asst. Presiding Judge	6/3/2014	2015-2021; must run June 2020 primary
2	Hon. Mark A. Ralphs	3/8/2018	Must run June 2020 primary
3	Hon. Suzanne N. Kingsbury, Presiding Judge	11/5/1996	1997-2003; 2003-2009; 2009-2015; 2015-2021; must run June 2020 primary
4	Hon. Jamie Pesce	10/26/2018	Must run June 2020 primary
5	Hon. Dylan Sullivan	6/3/2014	2015-2021; must run June 2020 primary
6	Hon. Michael J. McLaughlin	10/30/2018	Must run June 2020 primary
7	Hon. Kenneth J. Melikian	5/1/2009 (appointed) 11/2010 (elected)	2011-2017; 2017-2023; must run June 2022 primary

Office	Judge	Elected/ Appointed	Term history
8	Hon. Warren Curt Stracener	12/16/2010 (appointed) 11/2012 (elected)	2013-2019; 2019-2025; must run June 2024 primary.

This designations remain the same for all election purposes.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

Dated: October <u>2</u>, 2018

SUZANNE N. KINGSBURY Presiding Judge

cc: Judicial Officers Court Administration El Dorado County Elections Department